Monday 25 July 2016

Inaugural Ceremony

VKV Tezpur inaugurated its Primary & Administrative block on 24/07/2016. To grace the Inaugural Ceremony Hon. guests- Sri R. P. Sharma, MP, Tezpur Constituency, Sri Brindaban Goswami, MLA, Tezpur Constituency, Sri Dipok Kr. Barthakur, Anchal Pramukh, Uttar-Purbanchal, Man. A. Balakrishnanji, Vice-President, VK, Kanyakumari and Ashok Kumar Singh, DIG, Indo Tibetan Border Police Force were present. The guests were welcome by our students with traditional Gayan-bayan. Colourful cultural programs were presented by the students. The program was enhanced with around 600 attendees. The guests primarily put emphasis on all round development of the students and appreciated the way VKV Tezpur is working towards it. They also gave valuable suggestions to the parents and teachers stating that children are like clay and it depends upon us how we can shape them.